FREE MATERIAL

There is more!

Upcoming Zoom-Events:

You do not need to sign up!

19. März 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 4 pm (Beijing): Q&A (German and English)

19. März 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Q&A (German and English)

26. März 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 4 pm (Beijing): Book Discussion (German)

26. März 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Book Discussion (German)

„Die Wand“ by Marlen Haushofer: ISBN: 978-3548605715
“Die Wand” in simple German: ISBN: 978-3947185559

23. April 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Movie Discussion (German)

23. April 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Movie Discussion (German)

Watch movie for free:

We are sorry!

Dear students,

Last weekend (26. / 27. March), Germany switched to “Daylight Saving Time”. For that reason, the classes will be one hour earlier in the Chinese time zone.

We are very sorry about the confusion.  

Hope to see you soon again.  

18. June 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

18. June 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST):

Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Ziele 2022” (Goals 2022)

16. July 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

16. July 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Urlaub” (Vacation)

13. August 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

13. August 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Schule” (school)

10. September 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

10. September 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Universität” (university)

8. October 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 3 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

8. October 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Herbst” (fall)

5. November 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 4 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

5. November 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 11 am (PST) / 2 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Sankt Martin” (Holy Martin)

3. December 2022 – 9 am (Berlin) / 4 pm (Beijing): Kaffeetreff (German)

3. December 2022 – 7 pm (Berlin) / 10 am (PST) / 1 pm (EST): Kaffeetreff (German)

Talk with other German learner about:

“Weihnachtstraditionen” (Xmas traditions)

NEW MATERIAL

Get new, free material, information about learning German, learning methods, insights into German culture, new courses, special offers and much more directly via email!

.

FREE MATERIAL

About Germany

Tips for Learning German

 

Top 3 Reasons

Why You Should Not Neglect Pronunciation

General General tips for learning German!

Resource-Guide

Learn German

Pronunciation A-Z


More coming soon!

A0 - Absolute Beginner Start learning German!

About the Teachers